Uk¬īs Premier Erotica Business
Flags
43-45 Church Street
Chalvey
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 2NL
Tel:   (01753) 520 907
Directions:
Take the M4 to junction 6. At the first roundabout, bear
right towards Slough Central. At the second round-
about, take the third exit (signed to Chalvey). The venue
is 500 yards down road on right. Limited car parking is
available.

For a map of the location of this venue please click on
link below:

Link to Google
Maps


The Flags in now open every day at 1pm with
discounted prices on drinks until 6pm.


VIP Passes & Loyalty cards available. Please ask
behind the bar for further details.


Parties, Celebrations and Events!

The Flags now has a Fantastic New Private Dance Area,

Seeing is Believing!!

Fully Air Conditioned.
Yes, we have Air-con` All Brand New so you can be rest
assured you will be kept cool whilst watching our Very
Hot Dancers!

SMOKING AREA
As from 1st July The Flags has to go No Smoking, but
donít despair we are opening a Smoking Gardens &
Patio Area around the back. You can access this by the
pool table area inside the pub.
It is a Secure area with Tables, Sheltered & Warm.

HAVE FUN! & WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU
SOON.






E-mail address:   theflagsedb@aol.com
Website:   www.theflags.co.uk
Dance Style:   pole/lap
Jug Collection
Private Dance Area Available
Entrance Fee: ¬£ 4
Dress Code:   Smart casual
Dancers' Shifts:   Monday - Wednesday 7pm-1am
Thursday 7pm-2.30am
Friday 3pm til 2.30am & Saturday 5pm-2.30am
Sunday 8pm - 1am



Bookings for Flags :

Mon 16 Dec 7pm - 11pm Crystal
Mon 16 Dec 7pm - 12am Francesca
Mon 16 Dec 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Mon 16 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Cleo
Tue 17 Dec 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 17 Dec 7pm - 12am Francesca
Tue 17 Dec 9pm - 1am Molina
Tue 17 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Courtney
Wed 18 Dec 7pm - 11pm Penny & Sonia
Wed 18 Dec 8pm - 12am Cleo
Wed 18 Dec 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Wed 18 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Daniella
Thu 19 Dec 7pm - 11pm Daniella
Thu 19 Dec 7pm - 12am Maya
Thu 19 Dec 9pm - 2.30am Charlotte & Courtney
Thu 19 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 20 Dec 3pm-9pm Cherry & Cleo & Sonia
Fri 20 Dec 8pm - 12am Daniella
Fri 20 Dec 9pm-2.30am Ana & Chanel & Ema lu
Fri 20 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Molina
Sat 21 Dec 5pm-9pm Maya & Pam & Sonia
Sat 21 Dec 8pm - 12am Ana
Sat 21 Dec 9pm-2.30am Maya & Pam & Sophia1
Sat 21 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Daniella
Sun 22 Dec 8pm - 1am Ana & Maya & Molina
Mon 23 Dec 7pm - 11pm Jade
Mon 23 Dec 7pm - 12am Chanel
Mon 23 Dec 9pm - 1am Ema lu
Mon 23 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ana
Tue 24 Dec 7pm - 11pm Emmy
Tue 24 Dec 7pm - 12am Ana
Tue 24 Dec 9pm - 1am Cherry
Tue 24 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Molina
Thu 26 Dec 7pm - 11pm TBA
Thu 26 Dec 7pm - 12am Cherry
Thu 26 Dec 9pm - 2.30am Ana & Stephanie
Thu 26 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Cleo
Fri 27 Dec 3pm-9pm Maya & Molina & TBA
Fri 27 Dec 8pm - 12am Ana
Fri 27 Dec 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Maya & Molina
Fri 27 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Daniella
Sat 28 Dec 5pm-9pm Pam & TBA & TBA
Sat 28 Dec 8pm - 12am Fabiana
Sat 28 Dec 9pm-2.30am Ana & Pam & Tara
Sat 28 Dec 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Sophia1
Sun 29 Dec 8pm - 1am Ana & Ema lu & Maya
Mon 30 Dec 7pm - 11pm Cherry
Mon 30 Dec 7pm - 12am Ana
Mon 30 Dec 9pm - 1am Pam
Mon 30 Dec 9pm - 1am Supervisor Cleo
Wed 1 Jan 7pm - 11pm Ana & Stephanie
Wed 1 Jan 8pm - 12am TBA
Wed 1 Jan 9pm - 1am Molina
Wed 1 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor Cherry
Thu 2 Jan 7pm - 11pm TBA
Thu 2 Jan 7pm - 12am Fabiana
Thu 2 Jan 9pm - 2.30am Daniella & Maya
Thu 2 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Fri 3 Jan 3pm-9pm Molina & TBA
Fri 3 Jan 8pm - 12am Jade
Fri 3 Jan 9pm-2.30am Ana & Daniella & Molina
Fri 3 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Sophia1
Sat 4 Jan 5pm-9pm Ana & Maya & Pam
Sat 4 Jan 8pm - 12am Ana
Sat 4 Jan 9pm-2.30am Cleo & Courtney & Pam
Sat 4 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Maya
Sun 5 Jan 8pm - 1am Ana & Chanel & Stephanie
Mon 6 Jan 7pm - 12am TBA
Mon 6 Jan 9pm - 1am Stephanie
Mon 6 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor Ana
Tue 7 Jan 7pm - 11pm Jade
Tue 7 Jan 7pm - 12am Stephanie
Tue 7 Jan 9pm - 1am Daniella
Tue 7 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor Pam
Wed 8 Jan 7pm - 11pm TBA
Wed 8 Jan 8pm - 12am Ana
Wed 8 Jan 9pm - 1am Charlotte
Wed 8 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor Audition Dancer
Thu 9 Jan 7pm - 11pm Maya
Thu 9 Jan 7pm - 12am Molina
Thu 9 Jan 9pm - 2.30am Cleo & Francesca
Thu 9 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Pam
Fri 10 Jan 3pm-9pm Stephanie & TBA
Fri 10 Jan 9pm-2.30am Chanel & Cleo & Stephanie
Fri 10 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Francesca
Sat 11 Jan 5pm-9pm Maya & TBA
Sat 11 Jan 8pm - 12am Adriana
Sat 11 Jan 9pm-2.30am Ana & Daniella & Maya
Sat 11 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Courtney
Sun 12 Jan 8pm - 1am Cleo & Maya
Mon 13 Jan 9pm - 1am Chanel
Mon 13 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor TBA
Tue 14 Jan 7pm - 11pm Penny
Tue 14 Jan 7pm - 12am Pam
Tue 14 Jan 9pm - 1am Jade
Tue 14 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor Francesca
Wed 15 Jan 8pm - 12am Stephanie
Wed 15 Jan 9pm - 1am Daniella
Wed 15 Jan 9pm - 1am Supervisor Francesca
Thu 16 Jan 7pm - 12am Cleo
Thu 16 Jan 9pm - 2.30am Ana & Chanel
Thu 16 Jan 9pm-2.30am (Sup) Daniella

Visit this page often to see which of our Girls are dancing each day. You can also click on the Dancer Name to see where and when she will be dancing.

*All the information provide about Flags is completelely confidential you dont have permision to copy any information or picture of this page.

2012, U.K.¬†www.TeaseAgency.co.uk¬†The Entertainment Agency Specialising in Erotica, Phone: 07813 657612
SITE REDESIGNED BY: www.ContratarWeb.com Design, Creation and Maintenance of Websites